Mission statement & vision

TOP

Mission statement & Vision

The mission and vision of the KKL Luzern explains how we understand and define our work, responsibilities and claims. We ensure that our stakeholders are the focus of our activities: The city and canton of Lucerne, local residents of Lucerne, patrons, partners, guests and visitors, media and employees.

 

Mission statement

The KKL Luzern is a joint effort proposed by the city and canton of Lucerne, and by private circles. The public and private institutions united under the Foundation are responsible through partnership for the development of the KKL Luzern.

Vision

Unique cultural events, professional events and culinary stagings form the integrated triad of the KKL Luzern.

Claim

The KKL Luzern is a venue of architectural world renown, with a Concert Hall whose acoustics have been lauded on an international level. These qualities set the standard for its use and operation.

Culture

Musical highlights with charisma and quality characterise the cultural achievement of the KKL Luzern. Specifically, a comprehensive service rounds off the experience for performers, organisers and visitors.

Use

The value of the KKL Luzern is closely intertwined with the quality of the events that take place under its roof. High-profile events underline the uniqueness of the KKL Luzern.

Convention

The KKL Luzern offers an architecturally unique experience for conventions, festivals and meetings. The technical and organisational professionalism is a plus point for discerning, quality-oriented event organisers.

Corporate Culture

Service, professionalism and flexibility characterise the relationship between employees and customers and partners of the KKL Luzern. As an attractive employer, the KKL Luzern maintains a fair social partnership.

Cuisine

The culinary services of the KKL Luzern are geared towards the needs of sophisticated cultural and convention guests and ties the venue into the corresponding spheres of experience.

 

Experience

The KKL Luzern is a unique venue for people with personalities and organisations that demand quality. Guest-oriented, the KKL Luzern meets the individual needs of modern Europeans.

Complete mission statement

Complete corporate vision

Leitbild & Vision

OBEN

Leitbild & Vision

Das Leitbild und die Vision des KKL Luzern drücken aus, wie wir unsere Arbeit, Verantwortung sowie Ansprüche verstehen und definieren. Wir rücken dabei unsere Anspruchsgruppen in den Mittelpunkt unserer Aktivitäten: Kanton und Stadt Luzern, Luzernerinnen und Luzerner, Gönner, Partner, Gäste und Besucher, Medien und Mitarbeitende.

Leitbild

Das KKL Luzern ist ein Gemeinschaftswerk von Stadt und Kanton Luzern und von privaten Kreisen. Die in der Stiftung vereinten öffentlichen und privaten Institutionen tragen partnerschaftlich die Verantwortung für die Entwicklung des KKL Luzern.

Vision

Einzigartige Kulturereignisse, professionelle Veranstaltungen und gastronomische Inszenierungen bilden den integrierten Dreiklang des KKL Luzern.

Anspruch

Das KKL Luzern verfügt über ein Haus von architektonischem Weltruf mit einem Konzertsaal, dessen Akustik internationale Ausstrahlung hat. Diese Qualitäten setzen den Standard für Nutzung und Betrieb.

Culture

Musikalische Höhepunkte mit Ausstrahlung und Qualität kennzeichnen die kulturelle Leistung des KKL Luzern. Ein umfassender Service rundet das Erlebnis für Aufführende, Veranstalter und Besucher gezielt ab.

Nutzung

Der Wert des KKL Luzern ist eng verflochten mit der Qualität der Veranstaltungen, die unter seinem Dach stattfinden. Anlässe mit Ausstrahlung unterstreichen die Einzigartigkeit des KKL Luzern.

Convention

Das KKL Luzern bietet ein architektonisches Erlebnis für Kongresse und Begegnungen. Die organisatorische Professionalität ist Anziehungspunkt für anspruchsvolle Anlässe qualitätsorientierter Veranstalter.

Unter­nehmens­kultur

Dien­stleistungs­bereitschaft, Professionalität und Flexibilität kennzeichnen das Verhältnis der Mitarbeitenden zu den Kunden und Partnern des KKL Luzern. Als attraktiver Arbeitgeber pflegt das KKL Luzern eine faire Sozialpartnerschaft.

Cuisine

Das kulinarische Angebot des KKL Luzern ist auf die Wünsche anspruchsvoller Kultur- und Kongress-Gäste ausgerichtet und bindet dem Haus entsprechende Erlebniswelten an.

Experience

Das KKL Luzern ist ein einzigartiges Haus für Menschen mit Persönlichkeit und Organisationen mit Qualitätsanspruch. Gästeorientiert erfüllt das KKL Luzern die individuellen Wünsche des modernen Europäers.

Komplettes Leitbild

Komplette Unternehmensvision

«Das KKL Luzern stärkt den internationalen Ruf Luzerns als Kultur- und Kongressstadt. Bevölkerung und Besucher erkennen im KKL Luzern ein Wahrzeichen der Zentralschweiz. Das KKL Luzern befruchtet die Region kulturell, wirtschaftlich und touristisch. Einzigartige Kulturereignisse, professionelle Veranstaltungen und gastronomische Inszenierungen bilden den integrierten Dreiklang des KKL Luzern.»
- aus dem Leitbild, KKL Luzern