The KKL Luzern is located in the centre of the city of Lucerne, adjacent to the station, and situated right on the shores of Lake Lucerne.

The KKL Luzern is easily accessible by public transport. No matter whether you are travelling by train, bus or boat, you can quickly reach the Culture and Convention Centre thanks to its location in the heart of the city. From Lucerne Railway station, it’s only 100 steps under shelter to reach the KKL Luzern.

Plan your journey with Google maps

Train and bus

Thanks to its central location in the heart of Switzerland, Lucerne is best reached from anywhere by rail. From the platforms at the Lucerne railway station to the KKL Luzern is only a few metres walk. When it rains, you can stroll under cover from the lower ground floor of the railway station into the KKL Luzern. Bahnhofplatz 1 is also the main traffic hub for Lucerne’s bus routes. From here, it takes less than a minute to reach the KKL Luzern.

ARRIVING BY TRAIN ARRIVAL BY BUS

By car

The KKL Luzern is directly located at Lucerne railway station. The city is very accessible from anywhere in Switzerland and can be reached within a short space of time. Various parking facilities are available in Lucerne. For example, from Bahnhofparking (station parking) 1+2 at Bahnhofplatz 1, you can take the lift directly into the venue.

TRAIN STATION PARKING FOR KKL GUESTS PLAN YOUR JOURNEY WITH GOOGLE MAPS

By air

From the airports at Zurich (approx. 1 hour) and Geneva (approx. 3 hours) there is a direct train every hour to Lucerne. Basel-Mulhouse Airport is connected via a shuttle bus to Basel SBB railway station. From there, a direct train also departs every hour to Lucerne (the journey from Basel SBB is approx. 1 hour). Zurich Airport is approximately a 1 hour drive from Lucerne. The airports at Geneva and Basel are well connected.

FROM THE AIRPORT BY TRAIN FROM THE AIRPORT BY CAR

By boat

The KKL Luzern is situated directly on Lake Lucerne. The boat docks are located right next to the Cultural and Convention Centre. For the perfect option, combine your concert visit with a boat ride or even just arrive by boat.

ARRIVING BY BOAT

Das KKL Luzern steht mitten in der Stadt Luzern - an den Gestaden des Vierwaldstättersees und direkt neben dem Bahnhof.

Das KKL Luzern ist mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln perfekt erschlossen. Egal ob Sie per Bahn, Bus oder Schiff anreisen, das Kultur- und Kongresszentrum erreichen Sie dank der Lage im Herzen der Stadt innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Vom Bahnhof Luzern können Sie trockenen Fusses in rund 100 Schritten direkt ins KKL Luzern gelangen.

Anreise mit Google-Maps planen

Bahn und Bus

Dank der zentralen Lage im Herzen der Schweiz ist Luzern mit der Bahn von überall her bestens erschlossen. Das KKL Luzern ist von den Gleisen des Bahnhofs Luzern in nur wenigen Schritten erreichbar. Bei Regen können Sie sogar im Untergeschoss des Bahnhofs gedeckt ins KKL Luzern schlendern. Der Bahnhofplatz 1 ist zudem der Hauptverkehrsknotenpunkt der Luzerner Buslinien. Von hier aus sind Sie in weniger als einer Gehminute im KKL Luzern.

ANREISE PER BAHN ANREISE MIT DEM BUS

Auto

Das KKL Luzern liegt direkt beim Bahnhof Luzern. Die Stadt ist von überall in der Schweiz sehr gut erschlossen und innerhalb kurzer Zeit erreichbar. In Luzern stehen Ihnen diverse Parkmöglichkeiten offen. Beispielsweise gelangen Sie vom Bahnhofparking 1+2 am Bahnhofplatz 1 mit dem Lift direkt in unser Haus. Aufgrund des Ausbaus der Busspur auf der Pilatusstrasse gelangen Sie ab sofort via Moosstrasse, Bundesplatz , Zentralstrasse zum KKL Luzern.

BAHNHOFPARKING FÜR KKL BESUCHER ANREISE MIT GOOGLE-MAPS PLANEN

Flugzeug

Von den Flughäfen Zürich (ca. 1 Stunde) und Genf (ca. 3 Stunden) haben Sie stündlich eine Direktverbindung mit dem Zug nach Luzern. Vom Flughafen Basel-Mulhouse gelangen Sie mit einem Shuttle-Bus bis zum Bahnhof Basel SBB. Von dort aus steht Ihnen ebenfalls stündlich ein Direktzug nach Luzern zur Verfügung (Anreise ab Basel SBB ca. 1 Stunde). Mit dem Auto benötigen Sie vom Flughafen Zürich rund 1 Stunde bis nach Luzern. Auch die Flughäfen Genf und Basel sind gut erschlossen.

VOM FLUGHAFEN MIT DER BAHN VOM FLUGHAFEN MIT DEM AUTO

Schiff

Das KKL Luzern liegt direkt am Vierwaldstättersee in Luzern. Die Schiffsanlegestellen befinden sich unmittelbar neben dem Kultur- und Kongresszentrum. Sie können Ihren Konzertbesuch also bestens mit einer Schifffahrt verbinden oder gleich mit dem Schiff anreisen.

ANREISE PER SCHIFF