The new KKL quartet card game

New card game with the 32 greatest concert houses in the world.

After its grand opening in August 1998, the Concert Hall of KKL Luzern is this year celebrating its 20th anniversary. There are several anniversary events and activities planned to mark the occasion. A very special edition of the quartet card game is also appearing just in time for the anniversary - featuring the world’s greatest concert halls.

The new quartet card set is a tribute to thirty-two incomparable concert halls renowned internationally. For example the Royal Albert Hall in London, the Concertgebouw in Amsterdam, the Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg and KKL Luzern too, of course.

There are some fascinating figures for players to take in: as they compete for halls with the largest number of seats, the longest reverberation or the most organ pipes. This beautifully-made game featuring the world’s best-known concert halls offers endless entertainment. It’s almost as good as going to them.

Price: CHF 12- including postage

Now available, order now using the form below:



Quartet

Das neue KKL Quartett

Die 32 bedeutendsten Konzerthäuser der Welt im neuen Spielquartett

Im August 1998 glanzvoll eröffnet, feiert der Konzertsaal des KKL Luzern in diesem Jahr sein 20-jähriges Jubiläum. Gefeiert wird mit mehreren Jubiläumsveranstaltungen und -Aktivitäten. Pünktlich zum Jubiläum erscheint zudem ein ganz besonderes Spielquartett: Die bedeutendsten Konzerthäuser der Welt.

Das neue Spielquartett ist eine Hommage an zweiunddreißig unvergleichliche Konzerthäuser mit internationalem Renommee. Zum Beispiel sind die Royal Albert Hall in London, das Concertgebouw in Amsterdam, die Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg und natürlich auch das KKL Luzern mit dabei.

Gespielt wird um interessante Kennzahlen: Die Spielenden buhlen zum Beispiel um die grösste Anzahl Sitzplätze, der längste Nachhall oder die meisten Orgelpfeifen. Das schön aufgemachte Quartett der bekannten Konzerthäuser der Welt bietet spannende Unterhaltung. Nur Hingehen ist noch schöner.

Preis: CHF 12.- inkl. Versand


Ab sofort erhältlich, jetzt über das untenstehende Formular bestellen.
Verkauf auch am Ticketing-Schalter sowie beim Kunstmuseum im KKL Luzern.



Quartett bestellen