Haçienda Classiçal

The hottest dance tracks of the 80s and 90s from the legendary Haçienda club in Manchester meet the sounds of the Central Swiss Youth Symphony Orchestra and a choir from Manchester at this concert. The former resident DJs, Graeme Park and Mike Pickering, have created a very special concert idea with Haçienda Classiçal, which is being exclusively performed for the first time in Switzerland. The prestigious KKL Concert Hall is providing an ideal venue.

Haçienda Classiçal

Graeme Park, Mike Pickering & Zentralschweizer Jugendsinfonieorchester

Haçienda Classiçal
Graeme Park, Mike Pickering & Zentralschweizer Jugendsinfonieorchester
Date: Sat 11. August 2018
Venue: Concert Hall
Prices: 145 125 105 85 65
Wheelchair tickets: +41 (0)41 226 77 77
Doors Open: 19:00 Uhr
Start: 20:00 Uhr
End approx.: 21:30 Uhr
Date: Sat 11. August 2018
Venue: Concert Hall
Prices: 145 125 105 85 65
Wheelchair tickets: +41 (0)41 226 77 77
Doors Open: 19:00 Uhr
Start: 20:00 Uhr
End approx.: 21:30 Uhr

Buy Tickets

Category Description Price Number of seats Book ticket
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Artists:
Graeme Park - DJ
Mike Pickering - DJ
Zentralschweizer Jugendsinfonieorchester
Chor
Info:

The hottest dance tracks of the 80s and 90s from the legendary Haçienda club in Manchester meet the sounds of the Central Swiss Youth Symphony Orchestra and a choir from Manchester at this concert. The former resident DJs, Graeme Park and Mike Pickering, have created a very special concert idea with Haçienda Classiçal, which is being exclusively performed for the first time in Switzerland. The prestigious KKL Concert Hall is providing an ideal venue.


The stars of the acid house era are to party like it's 1989 in a euphoric celebration of the legendary superclub. Hacienda Classical is the kind of idea a raver might come up with after a wild night out: taking the tunes that were played at the legendary Hacienda Club in the ‘Summer of Love’ in Manchester and accompanying them with a 70-piece orchestra and choir.

Make your visit a complete experience – enjoy our Intermezzo interval package before the concert or during the concert break. Or reserve a table at the Restaurant RED or Seebar.

Haçienda Classiçal

Die heissesten Dance-Tracks der 80er und 90er Jahre aus dem legendären «Haçienda»-Club in Manchester treffen bei diesem Konzert auf den Soundteppich vom Zentralschweizer Jugendsinfonieorchester und einem Chor aus Manchester. Die früheren Resident-DJs Graeme Park und Mike Pickering haben mit «Haçienda Classiçal» ein ganz besonderes Konzertformat kreiert, welches nun erstmals und exklusiv in der Schweiz aufgeführt wird. 

Haçienda Classiçal

Graeme Park, Mike Pickering & Zentralschweizer Jugendsinfonieorchester

Haçienda Classiçal
Graeme Park, Mike Pickering & Zentralschweizer Jugendsinfonieorchester
Datum: Sa 11. August 2018
Ort: Konzertsaal
Preise: 145 125 105 85 65
Rollstuhlplätze: +41 (0)41 226 77 77
Türöffnung: 19:00 Uhr
Start: 20:00 Uhr
Ende ca.: 21:30 Uhr
Datum: Sa 11. August 2018
Ort: Konzertsaal
Preise: 145 125 105 85 65
Rollstuhlplätze: +41 (0)41 226 77 77
Türöffnung: 19:00 Uhr
Start: 20:00 Uhr
Ende ca.: 21:30 Uhr

Tickets kaufen

Kategorie Beschreibung Preis Anzahl Warenkorb
Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.
Künstler:
Graeme Park - DJ
Mike Pickering - DJ
Zentralschweizer Jugendsinfonieorchester
Chor
Info:

Die heissesten Dance-Tracks der 80er und 90er Jahre aus dem legendären «Haçienda»-Club in Manchester treffen bei diesem Konzert auf den Soundteppich vom Zentralschweizer Jugendsinfonieorchester und einem Chor aus Manchester. Die früheren Resident-DJs Graeme Park und Mike Pickering haben mit «Haçienda Classiçal» ein ganz besonderes Konzertformat kreiert, welches nun erstmals und exklusiv in der Schweiz aufgeführt wird. Der renommierte KKL Konzertsaal bietet dafür die optimale Bühne.


Die Stars der Acid House-Ära machen Party als wäre es 1989 in einer euphorischen Feier des legendären Superclubs. Hacienda Classical ist diese Art Idee, die ein Raver nach einer verrückten Party haben könnte: die Tunes zu nehmen, die einmal im legendären Hacienda Club im «Summer of Love» in Manchester gespielt wurden und sie mit einem 70-köpfigen Orchester und Chor zu untermalen.


So wird Ihr Besuch zum Gesamterlebnis: Geniessen Sie unser Intermezzo-Pausenpackage vor dem Konzert oder in der Konzertpause. Oder reservieren Sie einen Tisch im Restaurant RED oder in der Seebar. Bewerten Sie Ihren Besuch im KKL Luzern auf Tripadvisor.