BANKETTE + EVENTS

Culinary banquet @ KKL Luzern

From the welcome nibbles right up to the gala dinner: by using the finest seasonal ingredients we conjure up, with your banquet, an unforgettable overall dining experience tailored to your brand message! Our banquet offering

Advent aperitif on the ice rink

Are you planning a family trip or a cosy team event? The Christmas atmosphere on the Europaplatz square is sure to delight you. Raclettes as well as a great selection of hot drinks will give you that toasty warm feeling – just what you need for a cosy, festive get-together. Open from 25 November to 2 January 2018.

Celebrate however you desire…

From October 2017 to February 2018, KKL Luzern is offering exclusive packages for corporate events. How do you want your next corporate event to be? Maybe you want to have it in our Lucerne Hall and on the terrace with a 180 degree lake view? Simply send us your wishes, and we would be delighted to fulfil them! Corporate events contact.

A skilled team

The KKL culinary team is made up of experienced pros. We make everything in-house and place great value in seasonal and top quality ingredients. We use only fresh produce.


Sales Team KKL Luzern

Contact

Your personal KKL Luzern contact partner for event catering will take care of all the details and make sure everything runs smoothly – from the initial conversation all the way to the hosting of your event. So you can lie back and enjoy it!


Quote request

KKL Luzern
Sales + Booking Team
Tel.: +41 41 226 74 37
E-Mail: sales@kkl-luzern.ch


Inquiries & Reservation

Please fill in the attached form and our Sales + Booking Team will contact you shortly. Gladly we will find together with you the suitable premises in the KKL Lucerne for your congress or customer event.

BANKETTE + EVENTS

Culinary Bankett @ KKL Luzern

Vom Apéro riche bis zum Galadinner: mit erlesenen, saisonalen Zutaten zaubern wir aus Ihrem Bankett ein auf Ihre Markenbotschaft abgestimmtes, unvergessliches, kulinarisches Gesamterlebnis! Unser Bankett-Angebot

Advents-Apéro direkt am Eisfeld

Planen Sie einen Familien-Ausflug oder einen Team-Event in einer geselligen Runde? Das weihnachtliche Ambiente auf dem Europaplatz wird Sie begeistern. Raclette sowie eine grosse Auswahl an heissen Getränken sorgen für ein wohlig warmes Gefühl - ein idealer Rahmen für ein gemütliches, weihnachtliches Beisammensein. Geöffnet vom 25. November bis 2. Januar 2018.

Feiern Sie Ihre Feste, wie sie (ge)fallen..

Von Oktober 2017 bis Februar 2018 bietet das KKL Luzern exklusive Packages für Firmenevents an. Wie stellen Sie sich Ihren nächsten Firmenevent vor? Bei uns im Luzerner Saal und auf der Terrasse mit 180 Grad Seesicht? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Wünsche, wir setzen Sie sehr gerne um! Kontakt Firmenevents.

Ein kompetentes Team

Das Team von KKL-Culinary besteht aus erfahrenen Profis. Wir stellen alles inhouse her und legen sehr viel Wert auf Saisonalität und höchste Qualität. Wir verwenden ausschliesslich Frischprodukte.


Sales Team KKL Luzern

Kontakt

Ihr persönlicher KKL Luzern Ansprechpartner für Eventgastronomie kümmert sich vom ersten Gespräch bis zur Durchführung Ihres Events um alle Details und sorgt für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Lehnen Sie sich zurück!


Offertanfrage

KKL Luzern
Sales + Booking Team
Tel.: +41 41 226 74 37
E-Mail: sales@kkl-luzern.ch

 

Anfragen & Reservation

Bitte füllen Sie das nebenstehende Formular aus und unser Sales + Booking Team wird Sie in Kürze kontaktieren. Gerne finden wir mit Ihnen zusammen die passenden Räumlichkeiten im KKL Luzern für Ihren Kongress oder Kundenevent.