Information about coronavirus

We look forward to welcoming you back and sharing unique concert experiences with you. To ensure the safety of our guests and staff, there are several important guidelines for your concert visit. These include the compliance with our safety measures, particularly the requirement to wear a mask and the mandatory registration via Mindful Check-in app. You will find all the necessary information and instructions on this page.



Safety Measures – information about your visit

Below you will find an excerpt from our safety concept with the most important guidelines for your concert visit.


Ticketing/Box office

Tickets can be purchased in advance via our website as well as at the ticket counter . When purchasing a ticket, the following personal details are collected: Surname, first name, zip code, telephone number, e-mail address - regardless of whether the ticket is purchased on-site or online.

Registration

For the government required contact tracing, each guest must register before the concert. Please use the Mindful Check-in app or fill out the manual registration form if you do not have a smartphone. Please carry an official identification document on you, security checks will be carried out upon entry.

Admission

Please keep a minimum distance of 1.5 meters in the outside area during the admission to the concert and avoid crowds. Ticket checks are carried out at the entrance to the KKL Luzern and again at the hall doors. Disinfectant dispensers are available at each entrance. Admission begins 60 minutes before the start of the concert. Use the specified entrances and proceed to your seats as quickly as possible.

Cloakroom

Coats and jackets as well as larger bags and luggage, may not be taken into the hall for safety reasons and can be handed in free of charge at the cloakroom.

Masks

To protect all guests, it is obligatory to wear a face mask as soon as you enter the building, in the foyers, during the concerts, and until you leave the building. Employees also wear masks. Per the cantonal permit for large-scale events, there are no exceptions to wearing masks (also not with a corresponding medical document).

Breaks & concert bar

Due to the current situation, there is no concert break and the concert bar is not in service. Of course you are invited to visit our restaurants before and after the concert.



Check-in via Mindful-app

For the mandatory contact tracing, each guest must be contactable up to 14 days after their visit. With the Mindful Check-in app we ensure that this requirement is met. The Mindful check-in app is compliant with the Federal Office of Public Health and data protection laws. The data will be deleted automatically after 14 days. Please carry an official identification document on you, as checks may be carried out upon entry.

Terms of use and privacy policy

Step 1: Download the app & activate push messages

Download the Mindful check-in app on your smartphone or tablet and activate push messages. Downloading the app is necessary for each individual guest.

  

Download app


Step 2: Enter contact information

Please enter your contact details and confirm your mobile number via SMS verification.

Step 3: Check-in on the day of the event

Scan the QR Code with the Mindful check-in app at the entrance to the hall.

Step 4: Sit back and enjoy

We hope you enjoy your visit to the KKL Luzern!



Manual registration

If you do not have a smartphone, please use the form below to provide your contact information. Otherwise, we ask you to complete the registration via Mindful check-in app.

Step 1:

Select the event date:

Step 2:

Choose the event:

Step 3:

Choose your sector:

Step 4:

Record your visitors. Number:
Row*
Place*
Second Name*
First Name*
ZIP*
Phone number*
Email

Step 5:

Download your entries as a PDF and print it out

Schritt 6:

Bring the form with you to the concert and show it at the entrance to the hall

Informationen zum Coronavirus

Wir freuen uns sehr Sie wieder bei uns zu begrüssen und mit Ihnen einzigartige Konzerterlebnisse zu teilen. Um die Sicherheit von unseren Gästen und Mitarbeitenden zu gewährleisten gibt es einige wichtige Hinweise für Ihren Konzertbesuch zu beachten. Dazu gehören die Einhaltung unseres Schutzkonzeptes, hier insbesondere zu erwähnen ist die Maskenpflicht, sowie die obligatorische Registrierung via Mindful Check-in App. Alle Informationen und Anleitungen dazu, finden Sie auf dieser Seite.



KKL Schutzkonzept – Eckpunkte für Ihren Besuch

Folgend finden Sie einen Auszug aus unserem Schutzkonzept mit den wichtigsten Punkten zu Ihrem Konzertbesuch.


Ticketing/Ticketkasse

Tickets können im Vorfeld online sowie am Schalter bezogen werden. Beim Kauf eines Tickets werden folgende persönlichen Daten erfasst: Name, Vorname, Postleitzahl, Telefonnummer, E-Mail-Adresse – dies unabhängig, ob das Ticket vor Ort oder online gekauft wird.

Registrierung

Für das behördlich vorgeschriebene Contact Tracing muss sich jeder Gast vor dem Konzert registrieren. Benutzen Sie hierzu bitte die Mindful Check-in App oder, falls Sie kein Smartphone besitzen, das manuelle Registrierungsformular. Tragen Sie einen amtlichen Ausweis auf sich, es werden beim Einlass entsprechende Kontrollen durchgeführt.

Einlass

Während des Konzerteinlasses ist im Aussenbereich der Mindestabstand von 1.5 Meter einzuhalten und Personenansammlungen sind zu vermeiden. Die Ticketkontrolle wird am Eingang zum KKL Luzern vorgenommen und an der Saaltür wiederholt. An jedem Eingang stehen Desinfektionsspender zur Verfügung. Der Einlass beginnt 60 Minuten vor Konzertbeginn. Es sind die vordefinierten Eingänge zu nutzen und die Plätze zügig einzunehmen.

Garderobe

Es besteht Garderobenpflicht. Gepäckstücke werden bis auf weiteres kostenlos entgegengenommen.

Masken

Das Tragen einer Maske ab Einlass ins Gebäude, in den Foyers, während des Konzerts und bis zum Austritt aus dem Gebäude ist obligatorisch zum Schutze aller Konzertgäste. Ebenfalls tragen alle Mitarbeitenden im Gebäude Masken. Gemäss der kantonalen Bewilligung für Grossveranstaltungen gibt es keinerlei Ausnahmen der Maskenpflicht (auch nicht mit einem entsprechenden Attest).

Pausen & Konzertbar

Die Konzerte finden ohne Pausen statt. Sie haben die Möglichkeit vor oder nach dem Konzert das gastronomische Angebot der Restaurationen des KKL Luzern zu geniessen.

Schutzkonzept herunterladen



Check-in über Mindful-App

Für das behördlich vorgeschriebene Contact Tracing muss jeder Konzertgast bis zu 14 Tage nach dem Besuch kontaktiert werden können. Mit der Mindful Check-in App stellen wir diese Bedingung sicher. Die Mindful Check-in App ist BAG- und Datenschutzkonform. Nach 14 Tagen werden die Daten vollständig gelöscht. Die Kontaktdaten können vor Ort kontrolliert werden. Tragen Sie deshalb einen amtlichen Ausweis auf sich.

Nutzungs- und Datenschutzvereinbarung

Schritt 1: App herunterladen & Push-Nachrichten aktivieren

Laden Sie die Mindful Check-in App auf Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet und aktivieren Sie die Funktion Push-Nachrichten. Das Herunterladen der App ist für jeden einzelnen Gast notwendig.

  

App herunterladen


Schritt 2: Kontaktdaten eingeben

Geben Sie Ihre persönlichen Kontaktdaten ein und bestätigen Sie Ihre Handynummer via SMS-Verifizierung.

Schritt 3: Einchecken am Veranstaltungstag

Scannen Sie den QR-Code mit der Mindful Check-in App vor dem Eingang in den Saal.

Schritt 4: Zurücklehnen und geniessen

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spass im KKL Luzern!



Manuelle Registrierung

Nutzen Sie untenstehendes Formular zur Datenerfassung, falls Sie kein Smartphone besitzen. Ansonsten bitten wir Sie, die Registrierung via Mindful Check-in App zu vollziehen.

Schritt 1:

Wählen sie das Veranstaltungsdatum:

Schritt 2:

Wählen sie die Veranstaltung:

Schritt 3:

Wählen sie Ihren Sektor:

Schritt 4:

Erfassen Sie Ihre Besucher. Anzahl:
Reihe*
Platz*
Name*
Vorname*
PLZ*
Telefonnummer*
E-Mail

Schritt 5:

Laden Sie Ihre Eingaben als PDF herunter und drucken Sie es aus

Schritt 6:

Bringen Sie das Formular mit zum Konzert, und zeigen es beim Eingang zum Saal